Ind vs Aus ODI

IND vs AUS: India vs Australia 1st ODI Match Live Cricket Score Update


IND vs AUS 1st ODI Live Update: Although the Indian team started the year 2020 by beating Sri Lanka, its real test will start from Tuesday when the three-match one-day series against Australia will begin. One of the in-form KL Rahul and veteran Shikhar Dhawan will have to be picked to start the innings for India.


The Australian team’s tour of India starts on 14 January. The first one-day will be in Mumbai. Virat Kohli came to talk to reporters just before this series starting from Tuesday. During this time, he spoke with impunity on every issue from the team’s strategy to the day-night Test against Australia. This series will end in less than a week, i.e. in 6 days. It is also the first ODI series of the Indian team for the year 2020.

Let’s have a look when, where and how we can watch Ind vs Aus 1st ODI match LIVE.


When will the match take place?

The first match of the three-match ODI series between India and Australia will be played on Tuesday, 14 January.

Where will the match take place?

The first One-Day International (1st ODI) will be played at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium.

What time does the match start?

According to Indian time, this match will start at 1:30 pm.

On which channel will it telecast?

The match will be telecast live on Star Sports channels.

Where will live streaming be?

Apart from Star Sports, the live streaming of the match will be on Hotstar. You can also check for the live scoreboard and real-time coverage of the match, records and important information.

Read More: IND Vs AUS: Virat Kohli Press Conference Before India Vs Australia ODI Series

Both teams are as follows

Team India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Rishabh Pant, Shivam Dubey, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Jaspreet Bumrah, Shardul Thakur and Mohammed Shami.

Team Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Alex Carey, Patrick Cummins, Ashton Egger, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschen, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Ashton Turner, David Warner, and Adam Jampa.

Facebook Comments