Advocate K Parasaran is Chairman of Ram Mandir Trust

Ram Mandir Trust: Lawyer K Parasaran Will Be The Chairman of The Trust and 14 Other Members


Ram Mandir Trust: The Modi government of the Center today announced the ‘Sri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirthakshetra’ Trust for the construction of Ram Temple in Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh. A notification regarding this has also been issued. Senior advocate K Parasaran, who advocated the Ramlala Paksha from the early days, will be the chairman of this trust.


Members include Shankaracharya Vasudevanand Maharaj, Parmanand Maharaj Ji from Haridwar, Swami Govindagiri Ji from Pune, Vimalendra Mohan Pratap Mishra, Homoeopathic doctor Dr. Anil Mishra from Ayodhya, Dr. Kamleshwar Chaupal from Bihar, Mahant Dinendra Das from Nirmohi Akhara.

Apart from these, Ayodhya will be the convening member of DM Trust. There will also be 6 nominated members of the trust. He will be nominated by the Board of Ram Mandir Trust.

Following the Supreme Court’s order on the Ayodhya case, PM Modi today announced the trust that built the Ram temple in Ayodhya. After the meeting of the Union Cabinet, PM Modi told in the Lok Sabha that the name of the trust that built the Ram temple will be the Sri Ram Janmabhoomi shrine. It will be completely free for temple construction.

Read More: Coronavirus Declared as State Disaster in Kerala, Three Cases Confirmed in The Country

On Wednesday, on the fifth day of the Parliament session, PM Modi said, ‘Today I have appeared to give information on a very important issue. This subject is also close to my heart like millions of countrymen. This topic is related to Shri Ram Janmabhoomi. This theme is related to the construction of a grand temple of Lord Shri Ram at the birthplace of Shri Ram in Ayodhya.

Facebook Comments