BJP Releases Another List of Candidates for Delhi Election 2020

Delhi Election 2020: BJP Releases Another List of Ten Candidates For The Upcoming Delhi Assembly Election

Delhi Election 2020: BJP releases another list of ten candidates for the upcoming Delhi Assembly Election 2020. The Congress and the Bharatiya Janata Party have released the second list of their candidates late last night in view of the Delhi Assembly elections. In this list, Congress has announced six candidates and BJP 10 candidates. Advertisement […]

Continue Reading